Getting into the festive spirit!

I started the day watching a Christmas film on Christmas 24 (which was rubbish by the way but most good Christmas films are!). Needless to say this put me in the exact mood for putting up my Christmas decorations. I got out my little black Christmas tree and I also decorated my desk so the festive spirit will be there while I’m writing!

The baubles in a jar idea I got from pinterest and my little tealight holders are currently burning Strawberry Buttercream Yankee Tealights. Not an overly festive fragrance but it smells delicious anyway.

ImageImage

 

Are you in the festive spirit yet?

Leave a Reply

