Vegan Beckles – A New Food Place!

This is just a quick post to let you know that all of my vegan and food related posts will now be over at Vegan Beckles.

I’m doing this just to make it easier on you guys so you can follow whichever blog you’re interested in without getting all of the extra stuff!

Writing Beckles will now primarily be for my book reviews and writing whereas Vegan Beckles will have my weekly food updates, cook book reviews and vegan rants.

There may be some crossover but hopefully it will make things a bit simpler!

I also would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to everybody who reads my blog. I love you all and it makes my day when you leave me comments so thank you!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

