Happy 40th Birthday Noel Fielding!

Happy 40th birthday to the wonderful Noel Fielding!

I know, he looks nowhere near 40!

Noel Fielding has always been one of my idols. The first time I saw The Mighty Boosh it was because I was falling asleep on the couch and Two Pints of Lager had just finished. The first episode I saw was Nannageddon and I was immediately in love with the Boosh. I saw the live show twice and even dressed up as Old Gregg!

762_99621130412_4745_n

Happy birthday Noel Fielding and thank you for all the inspiration over the years!

(I had to include the Ghost of a Flea birthday song from Luxury Comedy!)

316638_10151151000065413_31329067_n

Me and Noel in 2011

One thought on “Happy 40th Birthday Noel Fielding!

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday – Books That Don’t Fit In! | Writing Beckles

Leave a Reply

